Habitat for Humanity Lake County

 

Habitat for Humanity Lake County

315 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Avenue, Waukegan, IL 60085

Office Phone: 847-623-1020   Fax: 847-623-1038

Office e-mailinfo@habitatlc.org  

Office Staff  
Joel Williams Executive Director Ext. 120 jwilliams@habitatlc.org
Kathie Geraghty Director of Operations Ext. 122 kathie@habitatlc.org
Bill Kashul Director of Development Ext. 123 billkashul@habitatlc.org
Eunice Bridges Family Services Manager Ext. 121 ebridges@habitatlc.org
Tim Biondo Marketing Manager Ext. 124 tbiondo@habitatlc.org
Becky Frese Volunteer Manager Ext. 110 rfrese@habitatlc.org
Xandra Villanueva Office Coordinator Ext. 115 xandra@habitatlc.org

 

ReStore Staff   Phone (847) 249-3160  
Adam Gage ReStore Manager  
Diann Kay  Procurement Manager 
Michaele Robinson ReStore Volunteer Coordinator
Alex Cervantes ReStore Driver
June Glombicki ReStore Cashier  
Lauren Jordan ReStore Cashier
Pam Clarke ReStore Cashier
Brian King ReStore Associate
Jordan Cusker ReStore Associate

 

Construction Staff      
Ted Ramai Director of Operations
Brian Jozwiak Constrcution Foreman
Corey Flowers  Construction Assistant

 

Americorps/VISTA Staff - Habitat for Humanity Lake County hosts AmeriCorps and VISTA volunteers annually.  

To learn more visit http://www.nationalservice.gov/programs/americorps.