Board Members


Employment Opportunities Available:

  • Construction Crew Leader
  • Construction Systems
  • Development
  • Project Development 
  • ReStore

Richard Dickson (President) 
Community Volunteer

dickson profile.jpg

Kevin Reiman (Vice President)

Kevin Reiman


Patricia Olinger (Vice President)
Community Volunteer

Pat Olinger.jpg


Paul Jarosz (Treasurer)
Oxford Bank & Trust

Paul Jaosz.jpg

Julie Ann O'Connell (Secretary)
Northern Illinois University


Cheri Armstrong
Wheaton Bank & Trust Company 

Cheryl Armstrong.jpg

Meena Beyers
Nicor Gas

Meena Beyers.jpg

John Campbell
RREEF Asset Management L.L.C.

John Campbell.jpg

Valerie Colletti

John Edinger
Community Volunteer

John Edinger.jpg

Todd Fuller
HOPE Fair Housing Center

Todd Fuller.jpg

Paul Garrett
Garrett Consulting

 Pete Papageorgakis
BMO Global Asset Management

Pete Papgeorgakis.jpg

George Mulligan
Community Volunteer

George 2.0.jpg

Main Office Staff


Dave Neary 
Executive Director
630-510-3737 ext. 301

Dave Neary.jpg

Vince Dugo 
Site Supervisor

Vince Dugo.jpg

Debbie Baker 
630-510-3737 ext. 303

Deb baker.jpg

Samantha Fisher 
Director of Development
630-510-3737 ext. 302

Samantha Fisher.jpg

Steve Brennan 
Director of Construction
630-510-3737 ext. 304

Jennifer Taff 
Director of Community Engagement
630-510-3737 ext. 305

vince (2).jpg

Lauren Andres
Corporate Donor Relations Manager
630-510-3737 ext. 306

Lauren Crowley.jpg

Chris Stello 
Site Supervisor





Jill Sobie
Community Engagement Coordinator
630-510-3737 ext. 315



Hannah Enstrom
Volunteer Coordinator
630-510-3737 ext. 314




ReStore Staff


Jim Fessler
ReStore Manager

Susan Boyd 
Asst. ReStore Manager
Procurement Director


Susan Boyd.jpg

Eddie Banuelos

Pauline Post

Corinne Kochaney

Bill Sargent





© 2017 DuPage Habitat for Humanity®. All rights reserved. Privacy & Legal