Our Team

Staff

Jeffrey Barrett
Jeffrey Barrett

CEO

630-206-5030

j.barrett@foxvalleyhabitat.org 

 


Ron Kelso

Ron Kelso

Chairman of the Board

630-869-0839 

r.kelso@foxvalleyhabitat.org 

 

 

Debbi Albright
Debbi Albright

Director of Operations

630-206-5031

d.albright@foxvalleyhabitat.org 

 


barb3.jpg

Barb Zegiel

Development Support

630-206-5038

b.zegiel@foxvalleyhabitat.org 

 

 

julie3.jpg
Julie Clark

Volunteer Coordinator

Administrative Assistant

630-206-5034

j.clark@foxvalleyhabitat.org 

 

 

bob3.jpg

Bob Channell

Manager of In-kind Donations

630-768-6781

r.channell@foxvalleyhabitat.org

 

 

 


 

Board Members

Ron Kelso, Chair

Steven McCormick, Vice Chair

Mark Knox, Treasurer

Dave McCormick, Secretary

Matt Hutchison

Cornell Shaw

Brian Bare

Linda Chapa LaVia

Alex Pope

Rick Loufek

Kevin Conneighton



 

© 2016 Fox Valley Habitat for Humanity®. All rights reserved. Privacy & Legal | Site Index