Our Team

Staff

Jeffrey Barrett
Jeffrey Barrett

CEO

630-206-5030

j.barrett@foxvalleyhabitat.org

 

 

 

 

Ron Kelso
Ron Kelso

Chairman of the Board

630-869-0839 

r.kelso@foxvalleyhabitat.org

 

 

Debbi Albright
Debbi Albright

Director of Operations

630-206-5031

d.albright@foxvalleyhabitat.org


 

 

barb3.jpg
Barb Zegiel

Funds Coordinator

630-206-5038

b.zegiel@foxvalleyhabitat.org

 

 

ruby3.jpg
Ruby Reveles

Financial Operations Administrator

630-206-5036

r.reveles@foxvalleyhabitat.org

 

 

julie3.jpg
Julie Clark

Volunteer Coordinator/Warehouse Manager

630-206-5034

j.clark@foxvalleyhabitat.org

 

 

Chris2.jpg
Chris Schindler

Executive Coordinator

630-206-5032

c.schindler@foxvalleyhabitat.org

 

 

 

bob3.jpg

Bob Channell

Manager of In-kind Donations

630-768-6781

r.channell@foxvalleyhabitat.org

 

 

 


 

Board Members

Ron Kelso, Chair

Nick Wallace, Vice Chair

Mark Knox, Treasurer

Dave McCormick, Secretary

Tim Feldballe

Steven McCormick

Matt Hutchison

Cornell Shaw

Brian Bare

Linda Chapa LaVia

Alexander Pope

Sarah Tesch


 

© 2016 Fox Valley Habitat for Humanity®. All rights reserved. Privacy & Legal | Site Index