Donate

Habitat for Humanity Lake County

315 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Avenue, Waukegan, IL 60085

Office Phone: 847-623-1020 Fax: 847-623-1038 Office e-mail: info@habitatlc.org

 

Office Staff
Julie Donovan Executive Director Ext. 120 jdonovan@habitatlc.org
Kathie Geraghty Business Manager Ext. 122 kathie@habitatlc.org
Cassie Bertke Office & Volunteer Coordinator Ext. 115 cassie@habitatlc.org
Eunice Bridges Family Services Coordinator Ext. 121 familyservices@habitatlc.org
David Wolf Director of Development Ext. 123 dwolf@habitatlc.org
Tim Biondo Marketing Manager Ext. 124 tbiondo@habitatlc.org

 



ReStore Staff ReStore Phone (847) 249-1020    
Tim Ammons ReStore Manager tim@habitatlc.org
Edgar Lara Floor Manager
Pam Clark Assistant ReStore Manager
Erin Glover Cashier/Office Assistant
Alex Cervantes ReStore Driver

 

Construction Staff      
Ted Ramai Construction Manager
Brian Jozwiak Constrcution Foreman
Corey Flowers  Construction Assistant

 

Americorps/VISTA Staff - Habitat for Humanity Lake County hosts AmeriCorps and VISTA volunteers annually.  We currently have the following posiiton openings starting in December.  Click here for details.

To learn more visit http://www.nationalservice.gov/programs/americorps.

 
   
Open AmeriCorps - 2 Construction Crew Leader Dec 2016
Open AmeriCorps - Resource Development Coordinator Dec 2016
Open AmeriCorps - Volunteer Coordinator Dec 2016

© 2015 Habitat for Humanity Lake County®. All rights reserved. Privacy & Legal | Site Index