2020-21 Board Members

Ted Dosch

Executive Vice President & Chief Transformation Officer, Anixter | WESCO

John Bergstrom

Vice Chair
Partner, RiverPoint Investments

Ric Phillips

President & Chief Executive Officer, Elkay

Leanne Redden

Executive Director, Regional Transportation Authority



Stephen Cruise

Managing Director, Greenhill & Co., LLC

Gloria Materre, Esq.

Managing Director, EnTrust Realty Advisors

Carlos Nelson

Executive Director, Greater Auburn-Gresham Community Development Corporation

Jen Parks

Affiliate Representative
Executive Director, Habitat for Humanity Chicago

Bob Schieffer

Marketing Professor, Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University

Bob Shield

Partner, Adams Shield Partnership

Kristin Slavish

Global Talent Leader, Executive Talent Management, Aon

Jack Weber

Director, Builder & New Construction Group, Liftmaster

Ann Weiser

Chief People Officer, PremiumMedia360

Brian Wiborg

Senior Vice President, Merchandising, Ace Hardware Corporation



Sarah Brachle Wagner

Chief Executive Officer

312-265-6625 Ext 1

Read Sarah's bio

Brian M. Worrall

Chief Marketing and Technology Officer

312-265-6625 Ext 2

Read Brian's bio

Nicole Seidlitz

Director of Development

312-265-6625 Ext 3

Read Nicole's bio

Kevin Barszcz

Veteran Engagement Specialist

312-265-6625 Ext 4

Read Kevin's bio

Dru Bergman

Director of Tax Credits and Special Projects

312-265-6625 Ext 5

Employment Opportunities Available:

  • No open positions are available at this time.


© 2014 Chicagoland Habitat for Humanity®. All rights reserved. Privacy & Legal | Site Index | Chicagoland Network